play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Partxcentre

At Partxcentre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Partxcentre

Partxcentre
5
5.0

Based on 7 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Partxcentre excellent buying experience

    By Sounil H on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Partxcentre are a credit to the used car trade industry. Katy was outstanding all the way through the buying process and leaves no stone unturned to ensure as a buyer you have a world class customer service experience. I cannot recommend her and this company high enough, and recommend anyone looking for a used car to buy through this company.

    Reply from Partxcentre on 25/07/17

    Thank you so much Sounil for your super comments. It was so lovely to meet you when you came in to choose your lovely new car.... and have you back driving a BMW again!


  • 5

    Purchase of Jeep Grand Cherokee

    By Alan W on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently part exchanged my Ford Mondeo for a Jeep Grand Cherokee at Partxcentre Castle Donington. The entire process from the initial viewing, which included a generous test drive, through to collection of the Jeep was handled in a relaxed, professional, and unobtrusive manner. Any questions asked were answered with an obvious depth of vehicle knowledge and , in my opinion, with complete honestly and transparency. I am 100% satisfied with my purchase and the whole sales experience and as a result i will certainly visit Partxcentre when looking for a car in the future.

    Reply from Partxcentre on 22/07/17

    Thank you Alan for taking the time and trouble to give us such a thorough and thoughtful review. The Jeep looked fabulous when you drove past and we hope you continue to enjoy driving and towing with it for many years!


  • 5

    Amazing!!!!

    By Michelle K on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the very first call I made to Katie at Part X Centre I knew I was doing right buying from there. She was very helpful and even stayed open late to allow me to see the car. When viewing Katie was happy for me and my partner to test drive and even try our little girls pushchair in the boot for size! She sorted all of our documents and made the entire experience very enjoyable. I'm happy to return for car services, MOTs etc...... along with a cuppa tea and a catch up. Thanks Katie! If only all garages were like yours!

    Reply from Partxcentre on 08/04/17

    Thank you Michelle for your lovely review!! It was an absolute pleasure to meet your beautiful family and I am looking forward to that catch up and cuppa!


  • 5

    Brilliant car sales garage

    By Victoria J on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent service! Kate is so lovely, helpful, honest and genuine! So happy with my car that I bought! I was very nervous being a woman car shopping on my own but was out at ease and given reassurance with the safety checks provided on the car plus the professionalism of the company. Cannot fault the customer service at all!

    Reply from Partxcentre on 28/01/17

    Thank you Vikki for choosing to purchase your Nissan from us and for taking the time and trouble to post such a lovely review! It was a pleasure to help you choose your new car and we are so pleased you are enjoying it.


  • 5

    Great family business

    By Marion H on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly & helpful, made you welcome.. no hard sale.. great service.. pleasure to deal with.. Highly recommend them..


  • 5

    Service with a smile

    By Vincent W on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brillante kind service will use them again

    Reply from Partxcentre on 11/11/16

    Thank you for your lovely review Mr Wilde, we are so pleased you are happy with your super Suzuki!


  • 5

    excellent service, friendly & v helpful

    By Emma N on 10 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant dealer, Katie is excellent. Very helpful and cant do enough for you. Car is in excellent condition well looked after. I would definitely recommend them and will be using them again in the future :)