play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Partxcentre

At Partxcentre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Partxcentre

Partxcentre
5
5.0

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Jeep Grand Cherokee

    By Alan W on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently part exchanged my Ford Mondeo for a Jeep Grand Cherokee at Partxcentre Castle Donington. The entire process from the initial viewing, which included a generous test drive, through to collection of the Jeep was handled in a relaxed, professional, and unobtrusive manner. Any questions asked were answered with an obvious depth of vehicle knowledge and , in my opinion, with complete honestly and transparency. I am 100% satisfied with my purchase and the whole sales experience and as a result i will certainly visit Partxcentre when looking for a car in the future.

    Reply from Partxcentre on 22/07/17

    Thank you Alan for taking the time and trouble to give us such a thorough and thoughtful review. The Jeep looked fabulous when you drove past and we hope you continue to enjoy driving and towing with it for many years!


  • 5

    Amazing!!!!

    By Michelle K on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the very first call I made to Katie at Part X Centre I knew I was doing right buying from there. She was very helpful and even stayed open late to allow me to see the car. When viewing Katie was happy for me and my partner to test drive and even try our little girls pushchair in the boot for size! She sorted all of our documents and made the entire experience very enjoyable. I'm happy to return for car services, MOTs etc...... along with a cuppa tea and a catch up. Thanks Katie! If only all garages were like yours!

    Reply from Partxcentre on 08/04/17

    Thank you Michelle for your lovely review!! It was an absolute pleasure to meet your beautiful family and I am looking forward to that catch up and cuppa!


  • 5

    Brilliant car sales garage

    By Victoria J on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent service! Kate is so lovely, helpful, honest and genuine! So happy with my car that I bought! I was very nervous being a woman car shopping on my own but was out at ease and given reassurance with the safety checks provided on the car plus the professionalism of the company. Cannot fault the customer service at all!

    Reply from Partxcentre on 28/01/17

    Thank you Vikki for choosing to purchase your Nissan from us and for taking the time and trouble to post such a lovely review! It was a pleasure to help you choose your new car and we are so pleased you are enjoying it.


  • 5

    Great family business

    By Marion H on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly & helpful, made you welcome.. no hard sale.. great service.. pleasure to deal with.. Highly recommend them..


  • 5

    Service with a smile

    By Vincent W on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brillante kind service will use them again

    Reply from Partxcentre on 11/11/16

    Thank you for your lovely review Mr Wilde, we are so pleased you are happy with your super Suzuki!


  • 5

    excellent service, friendly & v helpful

    By Emma N on 10 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant dealer, Katie is excellent. Very helpful and cant do enough for you. Car is in excellent condition well looked after. I would definitely recommend them and will be using them again in the future :)


  • 5

    Buying a used car made easy.

    By Stephen T on 27 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for a good quality used Renault Wind convertible and Partexcentre came up with the perfect car. Although I had to travel a long distance to collect the car, co owner Katie made the whole viewing and buying process easy. I found her friendly, helpful and professional demeanour very reassuring and would recommend PartXcentre to anyone looking for a quality used car. I'm delighted with mine!

    Reply from Partxcentre on 05/03/20

    Thank you so much for your lovely review Stephen. It is always a little more difficult when somebody is such a long way away and hasn't seen their new car but you were so thorough and lovely to speak to that you made my job easy!


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Khurram S on 26 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely Brilliant , very helpful. Made us feel comfortable and relaxed when purchasing our car. We will definitely be using them again in the future.

    Reply from Partxcentre on 05/03/20

    Thank you Khurram, it was a pleasure to meet you and look forward to helping again in the future.


  • 5

    Peugeot sale in January 2019

    By Jayne D on 07 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Wow! what can i say what an absolute pleasure! As a women buying a car on her own I can honestly say that i felt supported and informed. Not only was the sale a smooth process but Kate did everything she had promised and more when a few months later my car was having problems. Kate not only dealt with the garage for repairs but also the warrant company. Kate kept me up to date throughout the repairs and i was really happy to have Kate's knowledge and expertise at a rather stressful time. I originally brought my car from' Partxcentre as i like Kate's openness and the warranty options, i felt like i had peace of mind and it turns out i was right. Thank you Kate!

    Reply from Partxcentre on 08/07/19

    Thank you Jayne for your kind review, it is always a concern for a car to develop an unexpected problem but it is lovely to hear that you are happy with how it was rectified and are now back enjoying driving your lovely Peugeot! Our company have supplied our cars with A1 Warranties for many years and it is reassuring that when needed we have the backing of a quality product to help take the stress away.


  • 5

    Bought Megane Rs - Best of the Best 10/10 5 ⭐️

    By Connor C on 23 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Utterly outstanding, car condition and sales honesty are primary for this dealer , the lady (part owner or the dealership) i dealt with went over and above for any issues I had with the purchase and did everything in her power to make the transaction as stress free as a car purchase can be. I hope to use this dealer again and I’d happily do it blindfolded. 10/10 - for the car being as described 5 ⭐️ - customer service, punctuality, politeness & friendliness 100% use again without hesitation. Many many thanks! - Connor