play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Partxcentre

At Partxcentre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Partxcentre

Partxcentre
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Service with a smile

    By Vincent W on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brillante kind service will use them again

    Reply from Partxcentre on 11/11/16

    Thank you for your lovely review Mr Wilde, we are so pleased you are happy with your super Suzuki!


  • 5

    excellent service, friendly & v helpful

    By Emma N on 10 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant dealer, Katie is excellent. Very helpful and cant do enough for you. Car is in excellent condition well looked after. I would definitely recommend them and will be using them again in the future :)


  • 5

    Peugeot sale in January 2019

    By Jayne D on 07 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Wow! what can i say what an absolute pleasure! As a women buying a car on her own I can honestly say that i felt supported and informed. Not only was the sale a smooth process but Kate did everything she had promised and more when a few months later my car was having problems. Kate not only dealt with the garage for repairs but also the warrant company. Kate kept me up to date throughout the repairs and i was really happy to have Kate's knowledge and expertise at a rather stressful time. I originally brought my car from' Partxcentre as i like Kate's openness and the warranty options, i felt like i had peace of mind and it turns out i was right. Thank you Kate!

    Reply from Partxcentre on 08/07/19

    Thank you Jayne for your kind review, it is always a concern for a car to develop an unexpected problem but it is lovely to hear that you are happy with how it was rectified and are now back enjoying driving your lovely Peugeot! Our company have supplied our cars with A1 Warranties for many years and it is reassuring that when needed we have the backing of a quality product to help take the stress away.


  • 5

    Bought Megane Rs - Best of the Best 10/10 5 ⭐️

    By Connor C on 23 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Utterly outstanding, car condition and sales honesty are primary for this dealer , the lady (part owner or the dealership) i dealt with went over and above for any issues I had with the purchase and did everything in her power to make the transaction as stress free as a car purchase can be. I hope to use this dealer again and I’d happily do it blindfolded. 10/10 - for the car being as described 5 ⭐️ - customer service, punctuality, politeness & friendliness 100% use again without hesitation. Many many thanks! - Connor


  • 5

    Amazing customer service and buying experience!!!

    By Natalie I on 08 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing first time buying experience! Kate couldn't have been more lovely and helpful and I love my new car! I would definitely use the PartXCentre again and would recommend to anyone!!

    Reply from Partxcentre on 09/03/19

    Thank you Natalie, it was an absolute pleasure meet you and help you with your first car purchase. We wish you many many years of happy motoring!


  • 5

    Great from start to finish

    By T & J S on 14 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent in every way the car we just picked up today was our second one from them. Would recommend partex ctr to anyone who cares to ask. Excellent in every way if they say what will be done - then you can be totally certain it will be done.

    Reply from Partxcentre on 18/02/19

    Thank you so much Tim and Jan for your lovely review! It was super to see you both again and thank you for choosing to have another one from us, I hope you both thoroughly enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    A 5 GOLD STAR DEALER you can TRUST

    By Martin C on 29 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I shall always remember the day I stopped to admire my MINI COOPER and was greeted by the most charming, honest Dealer . Her encyclopaedic knowledge of motors was amazing. With her guidance from start to collecting the car including handling my cherished number transfer for me was BRILLIANT. Nothing was too much trouble. 5 GOLD STARS from me... Thanks for helping me fulfill my dream of owning a special COOPER and being such an honest Dealer I would have no hesitation in buying from here again highly recommended :)


  • 5

    Excellent Car Purchase Experience

    By Alan & Jessica M on 22 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We recently bought an 07 plate Mini Cooper from this family owned & family run business. From the initial visit to driving the car away Katie was very helpful,informative,open & honest.The level of service was very professional,relaxed ,not at all pushy and no hard sell tactics. The car ,which was very competitively priced,has proved to be great. I have no hesitation in recommending this car dealer . It genuinely was a pleasure doing business with them and they will be my first port of call in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Chim N on 02 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely down-to-earth, friendly and very good customer care service. They went the extra mile to fix my newly bought car when it had a problem, brought it to my house, many miles away from theirs. So professional and trustworthy. I would buy from Partxcentre again and again. XXX


‹ Prev Next ›